top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarisa's Vegan Recipes

Vegan Condensed Milk

I don't know if i'm the only one that has this problem but when a recipe needs condensed milk, I can't find any to buy in shops. So I had to make my own vegan condensed milk.


It's super easy to make and only takes two ingredients!


I hope you all find this as helpful as I did!

Ingredients:


1 can Coconut Milk (400ml)

⅔ cup Caster Sugar


Method


* Add the ingredients to a small saucepan.


* Heat on a low heat so that the sugar dissolves.


* Simmer - Do Not Stir! As this will crack the mix.


* Simmer for 30-40 minutes.


* Once the milk has thickened and has a grey colour to it; it’s ready.


Serve


Enjoy!



Check out some of my other recipes;




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Get in touch! 

Do you have any questions about a recipe? Do you need some help? Do you have any requests for me? 

Get in touch! 

Email; 

marisasveganrecipes@hotmail.com

Mum and Daughter, swings
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
bottom of page